Login |  Register |  help
Saints Sports

Welcome! The directory listing below allows San Dimas Football alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  36 former players have registered.
 •  1 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
All Coaches
erik johnson
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Tre'marri Evans David Gleason Brian Hilpert
Ryan Kohler Jacob Napoli Max Paronelli
Tyler Sissons
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Erek Brown Carter Crawford Anthony Dockter
Ryan Doll Miranda Faiivae Christian Falcetti
Terrell Hayes Randy Hoskins Daniel Joseph
Mick Kalmar Caesar Lemus Anthony Luna
Gio Mantilla Brandon May Jason Miller
Kyle Salm Mychal Sandoval Garett Smith
Gabe Stroebel Matthew Thrall Kyle Withem
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Pace Pace (C) Anthony Torres
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1995 and 1996 seasons.)
Alex Jackson
Class of 1996  (See photo archives for the 1994 and 1995 seasons.)
Joe Wright (C)
Class of 1984  (See photo archives for the 1982 and 1983 seasons.)
Naps Napoli
Class of 1981  (See photo archives for the 1979 and 1980 seasons.)
Paul Veloz
Class of 1974  (See photo archives for the 1972 and 1973 seasons.)
Tony R. Perez (C)
Class Unknown  
winn schnell

Help your Saints

Contribute to your Saints program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about San Dimas Football History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1406 seconds on server 132